top of page
  • Writer's pictureUrSulA

365 PAGES


And here we are.

Once again we made a circle around our central star.

Once again Mother Earth made a 365 day travel around the Sun.

We left 2018. behind and stepped into the 2019. full of hope, expectations and good wishes. I have a feeling that this year will bring us new opportunities and expansion. It seems to me that 2019. will be different. Positively different in all segments of life.


This year I will briefly wish you next...


I would like you to become aware that by entering in the New Year you have the ability to take the pen in your own hand and every day write the most amazing life story in the way you want it. What kind of a novel it will be in the end, it depends only on you. I can just wish you a lot of creativity, peace, balance and joy while writing 365 new empty pages. I hope that this year will bring you everything that you expect, so you can experience the joy but also all the unexpected things that will give you the opportunity to learn, grow and expand.


In the end, I wish you new dreams,

touch of luck in the upcoming days,

new wishes and ideas,

happy circumstances and new opportunities,

happy and fulfilled 2019!

I heartily ask you just one thing in the upcoming year:

give a signature to your life by acting through it.

All best wishes!

Ursula - Your Personal Coach

5 views0 comments
bottom of page